如何最大限度地使用 22BET 移动APP

22Bet是一家可投注涵盖所有主要体育赛事的体育博彩公司。此外,它还是一个在线赌场,有数以千计的老虎机、桌面游戏和真人荷官游戏。更重要的是,它有一个针对移动设备优化的网站和一个适用于 iOS 和 Android 设备的APP。如果您操作正确,您就可以访问所有体育赛事和游戏,成千上万的奖金,以及所有支付方式。继续阅读以了解如何在您的智能手机或平板电脑上使用此APP。

获取IOS版APP

该应用程序可在App Store上找到,您也可以从官方网站下载。基本上,它可以安装在任何具有更新操作系统的iOS设备上。当您从网站上获得该APP时,您只需要点击安装链接并按照说明进行操作。一个标准的智能手机需要不到3分钟和一点存储空间来安装该APP。您第一次打开该APP时必须登录,但之后它将记住您的账户信息。

现在加入

安卓版22BET APP

该应用程序的另一个版本可在Google Play上找到。无论您使用的是旧的或新的安卓智能手机,体育博彩都可以毫无问题地运行。安卓用户也可以从官方网站获得该APP。它的构建方式使您可以快速访问网站的所有功能。

现在加入

22BET 移动设备的网站版本

如果您的移动设备没有足够的存储空间,您仍然可以通过移动浏览器访问网站。所有支持HTML5技术的浏览器都可以参与体育博彩。它也足以运行赌场游戏和并让您在真人荷官游戏中坐在虚拟桌旁。移动网站的布局很人性化,所有体育赛事都列在主页中间。博彩公司的其他功能位于页面顶部。

现在加入

为移动APP用户提供的特别奖金优惠

您可以在官方网站的”奖金”页面找到所有奖金。所有的促销活动都有不同的规则和条件,但基本理念总是相同的。您需要在网站上注册,存入资金,并进行真钱投注。作为回报,您会得到奖金、免费投注和免费旋转。每周可以使用许多奖金,如再充值优惠和返利。

现在加入

通过您的移动设备进行体育投注

22Bet支持的所有体育项目多到无法在这里全部列举出来。简而言之,这里有所有流行的项目和许多小众的项目。您可以投注体育赛事、电子竞技、政治和社会事件等等。此外,这家体育博彩公司涵盖了所有主要联赛,如NBA。您还可以通过您的设备进行各种类型的投注。该网站的所有功能都与平板电脑和智能手机兼容。

现在加入

赌场游戏,永远与您同在

此应用程序拥有数以千计的适用于移动设备的赌场游戏,涵盖所有已知的机制。您可以玩老虎机、桌面游戏和真人荷官游戏。所有游戏都可以通过各种尺寸的设备访问,即使您的设备运行在旧的硬件上。只要确保让您的操作系统保持最新即可。

该应用程序中包括了70多个软件开发商。在搜索栏中输入一个供应商的名字,您将找到该公司开发的所有游戏。该网站的真人荷官部分也令人印象深刻。只要有互联网连接,就仿佛可以进入真正的赌场,与真人荷官和其他人一起玩。游戏发生在看起来像豪华赌场的特殊工作室中。

现在加入

22BET移动系统要求

每台支持HTML5技术的设备应该都可以启动网络应用程序。它在您的操作系统上很容易运行,因此旧手机应该能够处理它的所有功能。您只需要足够的存储空间和一个触摸屏。该应用程序的布局将根据您的设备的大小进行调整。另外,您也可以直接使用移动浏览器来访问网站。

现在加入

如何安装22BET的应用程序

对所有用户来说,安装过程非常简单且一致:

进入网站,点击网站右上角的安装按钮,然后按照说明进行操作。您可能需要在设置中允许安装未知应用程序。

从网站下载文件并按照安装过程进行操作。不过,并非所有 iOS 设备都允许您安装该应用程序。作为替代方案,您可以直接使用 Safari 浏览器。

现在加入

22BET 移动体育博彩的充值和提款方式

移动用户可以使用与电脑用户相同的支付方式。此外,移动体育博彩使用现代加密技术保护您的数据。

支付选项列表很长,包括信用卡、电子钱包、电子凭证、预付卡、银行转账和加密货币:

现在加入

移动客户支持

22Bet拥有针对移动设备优化的客户支持团队,他们会说英语和许多其他主要语言。只要点击页面右下角的实时聊天按钮,就可以给团队发送信息。您也可以发送电子邮件,尽管它可能需要更长的时间才能得到答复。

现在加入

移动体育博彩常见问题

How to Use the 22Bet Mobile App to the Maximum

22Bet is a bookmaker with various sports markets to bet on that covers all major sports events. Besides, it is also an online casino with thousands of slots, table games, and live dealer games. What’s more, it has a mobile-optimized website and an app for iOS and Android devices. When you do everything right, you get access to all sports events and games, thousands of prize cash, and all payment options. Keep reading to learn how to use this app on your smartphone or tablet.

Get the Mobile App for iOS

The application is available on App Store, but you can also download it from the official website. Basically, it can be installed on all iOS devices with the updated operating system. When you get the app from the website, you just need to click the installation link and follow the instructions. A standard smartphone needs less than 3 minutes and a bit of storage space to install the app. You’ll have to login to the app the first time you open it, but after that, it will remember your account info.

Join now

22Bet App for Android Devices

Another version of the app is available on Google Play. Whether you have an old or new Android smartphone, chances are, sportsbook will work without hiccups. Android users can also get the app from the official website. It is constructed in a way to give you quick access to all functions of the website.

Join now

The Website Version of 22Bet Mobile

If your mobile device doesn’t have enough storage space, you can still access the website via your mobile browser. All browsers that support HTML5 technology are suitable for participating in sports betting. It is also enough to run casino games and sit at a virtual table in a live dealer game. The mobile website has a user-friendly layout with all sports events listed in the middle of the main page. Other features of the bookmaker are located at the top of the page.

Join now

Special Bonus Offers for Mobile App Users

You can find all bonuses on the ‘Bonuses’ page of the official website. All promos come with different rules and conditions, but the basic idea is always the same. You need to sign up on the website, deposit funds, and place real money bets. In return, you get prize cash, free bets, and free spins. Many bonuses, such as Reload offers and rebates, can be used every week.

Join now

Bet on Sports via Your Mobile Device

If we tried to list all available sports here, it would take many pages. In short, there are all popular disciplines and many niche ones. You can bet on sports, e-sports, political and social events, and so on. Besides, this sportsbook covers all major leagues, such as NBA. You can also place various types of bets via your device. All features of the website are compatible with tablets and smartphones.

Join now

Casino Games, which are Always with You

The app has thousands of mobile-friendly casino games that cover all known mechanics. You can play slots, table games, and live dealer games. All titles can be accessed via devices of all sizes, even if yours runs on an older hardware. Just make sure to keep your OS up to date.

Over 70 software developers are presented in the app. By typing a provider’s name in the search field, you will find all games developed by that company. The live dealer section of the website is also impressive. An internet connection is enough to travel to a real casino, play with a real dealer and against other people. The action takes place in special studios that look like fancy casinos.

Join now

22Bet Mobile System Requirements

Every device that supports HTML5 technology should be able to start the web app. It goes easy on your operating system, so an old phone should be able to handle all its functions. You just need enough storage space and a touchscreen. The app layout will adjust to the size of your device. Alternatively, you can just use your mobile browser to access the website.

Join now

How to Install the 22Bet App

The installation process is very straightforward and almost the same for all users:

 

 

Go to the website, click the installation button in the top right corner of the website, and follow the instructions. You may have to allow the installation of unknown apps in the settings.

 

 

Once again, download the files from the website and follow the installation process. Not all iOS devices allow you to install the app, though. As an alternative, you can just use your Safari browser.

Join now

Deposit and Withdrawal Methods of the 22Bet Mobile Sportsbook

Mobile users have access to the same payment methods as PC users. Besides, the mobile sportsbook keeps your data protected with modern encryption techniques.
The list of banking options is long and includes credit cards, e-wallets, e-vouchers, prepaid cards, bank transfers, and cryptocurrencies:

  1. To make a deposit: Visa, Mastercard, ePay, Qiwi, Neteller, Jeton Wallet, Payeer, etc.
  2. To withdraw money: Skrill, Visa, Mastercard, Steam, Sepa, Payeer, Entropay, etc.
Join now

Mobile Customer Support

22Bet has mobile-optimized customer support that speaks English and many other major languages. Just click the live chat button in the bottom right corner of the page to send the team a message. You can also send an email, even though it can take a little longer to get an answer.

Join now

Mobile Sportsbook FAQ